Chair – Matt Bughman – Milwaukee – chair@lpwi.org – (920) 723-4450
Vice-Chair – Brian Defferding – Neenah – vice-chair@lpwi.org – (920) 475-5241
Secretary – Michael Chianese – Milwaukee – secretary@lpwi.org – (414) 810-6060
Treasurer – David Grover – Oshkosh – treasurer@lpwi.org
Past Chair – Phillip Anderson – Madison – phillip22anderson@gmail.com

 

 

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1 Primary   – Derek Raese – Janesville – Raesd5576@gmail.com 
District 1 Alternate – Daniel Machalik -Whitewater – MachalikDJ20@uww.edu

District 2 Primary   – Jim Maas – Madison – maaskeeto@gmail.com
District 2 Alternate – Vacant

District 3 Primary   – Lauren Fisher – Eau Claire – ldronnander@gmail.com
District 3 Alternate – Vacant

District 4 Primary   – Kristin Walker – Wauwatosa – Walker1683@gmail.com
District 4 Alternate – Nathan Greenwald – nateg1894@gmail.com

District 5 Primary   – Jeff Kortsch – Oconomowoc – jkortsch@sbcglobal.net
District 5 Alternate – Dan Joestgen – New Berlin – djoestgen@gmail.com

District 6 Primary   – Vacant
District 6 Alternate – Vacant

District 7 Primary   – Michael Conard – Kewaunee – mconardpac@gmail.com 
District 7 Alternate – Vacant

District 8 Primary   – Mike Hammond – Shawano – cows2cars@yahoo.com
District 8 Alternate – Vacant

At Large Representative – Chris Nass – Madison chrisnass@hotmail.com
At Large Representative – Tyler Danke – Fremont – tylerdanke@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Tyler Danke – Fremont – tylerdanke@gmail.com

Scroll to Top