Executive Committee


ChairJacob VandenPlaschair@lpwi.org
Vice ChairNeil Harmonvice-chair@lpwi.org
TreasurerAnna Bughmantreasurer@lpwi.org
SecretaryMichael Chianesesecretary@lpwi.org
At-Large #1Joseph Ecklundjoseph.ecklund@gmail.com
At-Large #2Jason Kuksmilwaukeebeerman@gmail.com
Past ChairMatt Bughmanmjbughman@gmail.com

Congressional District Representatives

District 1
Thomas Leary tlearyiv@gmail.com
Reese Wood (alt) rewood2018@gmail.com
District 2
Phil Anderson 4philanderson@gmail.com
Lucas Mueller (alt)lucasm70@gmail.com
District 3
Vacant
Vacant (alt)
District 4
Kristin WalkerWalker1683@gmail.com
Joseph Hauerjoseph.hauer@nyu.edu
District 5
Jeff Kortschjkortsch@sbcglobal.net
Meghan Wisner (alt)meghan.e.wisner@gmail.com
District 6
David Grovertwocatsandadog@new.rr.com
Michael Schisel (alt)michael.schisel@gmail.com
District 7
Michael Conardmconardpac@gmail.com
Nathan Gall (alt)kayakingwi@gmail.com
District 8
Tyler Danke tylerdanke@gmail.com
Stephen Ecker stephen.ecker@outlook.com
Scroll to Top