Leadership

Chair – Matt Bughman – Milwaukee – chair@lpwi.org – (920) 723-4450
Vice-Chair – Brian Defferding – Neenah – vice-chair@lpwi.org – (920) 475-5241
Secretary – Michael Chianese – Milwaukee secretary@lpwi.org (414) 810-6060
Treasurer – Adam Markert – Menasha treasurer@lpwi.org – (920) 539-4100
Past Chair – Phillip Anderson – Madison – phillip22anderson@gmail.com

 

 

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1 Primary   – Vacant
District 1 Alternate – Vacant

District 2 Primary   – Patrick Baird – Madison – pbaird2@gmail.com
District 2 Alternate – Miles Kristan – Madison – areyoumiles@gmail.com

District 3 Primary   – Stephen Ecker – Stevens Point – secker55@hotmail.com
District 3 Alternate – Lauren Fisher – Eau Claire – ldronnander@gmail.com

District 4 Primary   – Rick Braun – Milwaukee – rickbraun25@gmail.com
District 4 Alternate – Vacant

District 5 Primary   – Jeff Kortsch – Oconomowoc – jkortsch@sbcglobal.net
District 5 Alternate – Dan Joestgen – New Berlin – djoestgen@gmail.com

District 6 Primary   – John Keller – Oshkosh – jkeller1691@gmail.com
District 6 Alternate – Jordan Hansen – Oshkosh – jordan.hansen1994@gmail.com

District 7 Primary   – Robert Burke – Hudson Robert.burke@baldwin-telecom.net
District 7 Alternate – Kristin Calhoun – Ringle – massagebyscarlet@yahoo.com

District 8 Primary   – Mike Hammond – Shawano – cows2cars@yahoo.com
District 8 Alternate – Jason Jaquith – Fremont – coyote064@yahoo.com

At Large Representative – Chris Nass – Madison chrisnass@hotmail.com
At Large Representative – Tyler Danke – Fremont – tylerdanke@gmail.com

Parliamentarian – Tyler Danke – Fremont – tylerdanke@gmail.com

Scroll to Top