Chair: Jacob VandenPlas – chair@lpwi.org
Vice Chair : Neil Harmon – vice-chair@lpwi.org
Treasurer: Anna Bughman – treasurer@lpwi.org
Secretary: Michael Chianese –  secretary@lpwi.org
At-Large #1: Joseph Ecklund – joseph.ecklund@gmail.com
At-Large #2: vacant
Past Chair: Matt Bughman – mjbughman@gmail.com

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1: Thomas Leary – tlearyiv@gmail.com
Alt 1: Thomas Miller – millertc2@gmail.com

District 2: Phil Anderson – 4philanderson@gmail.com
Alt2 : Lucas Mueller – lucasm70@gmail.com

District 3: Chris King – chris.lee.king@outlook.com
Alt 3: Rand Dickson – rand@dickson.pro

District 4: Kristin Walker – Walker1683@gmail.com
Alt 4: Meghan Wisner – meghan.e.wisner@gmail.com

District 5: Jeff Kortsch – jkortsch@sbcglobal.net
Alt 5: Please Contact Jeff Kortsch if interested in this position!

District 6: David Grover – twocatsandadog@new.rr.com
Alt 6: Luke Bielmeier – luke.bielmeier@gmail.com

District 7: Genivieve Johnson – audjohnson2389@gmail.com
Alt 7: Michael Conard – mconardpac@gmail.com

District 8: Mike Hammond  – cows2cars@yahoo.com
Alt 8: Jake Boldig –  jacobboldig@gmail.com

Scroll to Top